Se connecter
Instagram YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest

Langue:

Anglais | Fran├žais

J’aime la clarté et le design simple et très facile à utiliser. C’est fantastique de voir quelque chose comme cela qui est totalement contemporain dans l’industrie de l’aromathérapie.

LabAroma est un outil incontournable pour tous les aromathérapeutes – un programme en ligne dirigé par Colleen Harte qui analyse sans effort la chimie de vos mélanges d’aromathérapie. Vous pouvez facilement ajouter et supprimer des huiles essentielles, ainsi que modifier les pourcentages jusqu’à ce que vous ayez une formule fiable. LabAroma vous permet de sauvegarder vos mélanges afin de pouvoir y revenir et de les revisiter à tout moment. J’aime aussi leur système de support et leur temps de réponse rapide.

Zena Hallam
Tazeka Aromatherapy

Fantastique! Je pense que c’est ce qui manque dans l’industrie; La technologie! C’est un outil pour améliorer notre travail, pas pour le remplacer.

Lisa Archey
Product Formulator

LabAroma a réduit le temps passé à agoniser sur les calculs pour créer de nouveaux mélanges. Je suis capable de créer des mélanges plus ciblés. Je serais perdu sans ça!

Emma Hall, Aromatherapist

Je suis très impressionné par LabAroma. Le site Web résout un défi important dans la formulation des mathématiques, si souvent la partie difficile pour les aromathérapeutes. Le site est à la fois beau et convivial. Je suis ravi de l’utiliser et de le partager. Super travail !! :–)

Andrea Butje
founder Aromahead Institute

Ce fut une joie de voir LabAroma évoluer d’une idée géniale à un outil polyvalent, instructif, fiable et pratique pour tous les aromathérapeutes professionnels. Son format convivial et personnalisé nous encourage à maximiser l’efficacité thérapeutique tout en s’amusant! Bravo Colleen et l’équipe de LabAroma!

Rhiannon Lewis
Clinical aromatherapist, educator, author and editor of the IJCA

C’est comme une réponse à une prière … Je développe constamment de nouvelles formulations et les calculs prennent beaucoup de temps. Ce site est facile à utiliser et permet d’expérimenter davantage avec différentes huiles et d’évaluer leur chimie. Ce sera inestimable .. Vous ne pouvez pas attendre pour l’utiliser!

Fiona Hedigan
Clinical aromatherapist and marketing consultant

Log In
Follow us on Instagram YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest

LabAroma

I love the clarity and simple design, and it’s very easy to use. It’s fantastic to see something like this that’s totally contemporary in the aromatherapy industry.

Catherine Pilling
Aromatherapy Student

LabAroma is my go to tool and a must–have for every aromatherapist – an online program spearheaded by Colleen Harte that effortlessly analyses the chemistry of your aromatherapy blends. You can easily add and remove essential oils, as well as modify their relative percentages until you have a formula you are confident in.  LabAroma lets you save your blends so you can go back and revisit them at any time. I also love their support system and quick response time.

Zena Hallam
Tazeka Aromatherapy

Fantastic! I think this is what’s missing in the industry; Technology! This is a tool to enhance our work, not replace it.

Lisa Archey
Product Formulator

LabAroma has cut out the time spent agonizing over calculations to create new blends. Im able to create more targeted blends. I’d be lost without it!

Emma Hall, Aromatherapist

I am so impressed with LabAroma. The website solves a significant challenge in formulating as the math if often the difficult part for Aromatherapists. The website is  both beautiful and user friendly. I am excited to use it and share it. You rocked it! :–)

Andrea Butje
founder Aromahead Institute

It has been a joy to see LabAroma evolve from a great idea to a versatile, instructive, reliable and practical tool for all professional aromatherapists. Its user friendly and personalised format encourages us to maximise therapeutic efficacy whilst at the same time having fun! Well done Colleen and the team at LabAroma!

Rhiannon Lewis
Clinical aromatherapist, educator, author and editor of the IJCA

This is like an answer to a prayer… I am constantly developing new formulations and find the calculations very time consuming. This site is easy to use and makes it possible for more experimentation with different oils and assessment of their chemistry. This will be invaluable.. Can’t wait to use it!

Fiona Hedigan
Clinical aromatherapist and marketing consultant